It seems like the fashion critics and other wannabees are having a “field day” shooting down Heidi’s clothing line—which is called HeidiWood. They are saying that it is trash or whatever. I don’t know a whole lot about women’s clothing but most of these smart-ass critics who have been saying this stuff have been males of the homosexual variety. What the heck does a gay man know about woman’s clothes???? Men wear Men’s clothes, no matter what their sexual preferences. No Male is ever fit to judge clothes a woman has designed and that are meant to be worn by a woman. That’s it. End of story.
More on this later….
Friday, April 18, 2008
Heidiwood clothing line and critics thereof
Labels:
beauty,
best new designer,
clothing,
Heidi Montag,
Heidiwood,
hot young designer
Subscribe to:
Post Comments (Atom)
No comments:
Post a Comment